News, tips, advice, support for Windows, Office, PCs & more. Tech help. No bull. We're community supported by donations from our Plus Members, and proud of it
Home icon Home icon Home icon Email icon RSS icon
  • Farewell 2019, Love, willygirl

Home Forums Outside the box The Junk Drawer Farewell 2019, Love, willygirl

Viewing 2 reply threads
    • Author
        Myst
        AskWoody Plus

Win7 Home x64 MacOS Chromebook

7 users thanked author for this post.
      • #2038519 Reply
        Myst
        AskWoody Plus

Remembering

This video was well done, thanks to TCM. Spent many days on various sets in the day of trap door action (know this too well), and these actors/actresses/directors/screen writers leave a huge footprint in movie history. Spoken from a personal side yet I’m just a writer in pursuit of documenting the best who survived a few hurdles and in the end, they won the hearts of admirers. My mother was one, without the name.

Happy New Year everyone, focus on good possibilities, they’re out there.

3 users thanked author for this post.
        • #2038610 Reply
          OscarCP
          AskWoody Plus