News, tips, advice, support for Windows, Office, PCs & more
Home icon Home icon Home icon Email icon RSS icon

We're community supported and proud of it!

  • Got your Plus newsletter now?

    Home » Forums » AskWoody blog » Got your Plus newsletter now?

    Author
    Topic
    #2392160

    So hopefully by now you have received your PLUS newsletter for the week. First, apologies. For some unknown reason that I’m unsure of at this time,  M
    [See the full post at: Got your Plus newsletter now?]

    Susan Bradley Patch Lady

    5 users thanked author for this post.
    Viewing 8 reply threads
    Author
    Replies
    • #2392200

      I got mine!

      May the Forces of good computing be with you!

      RG

      PowerShell & VBA Rule!
      Computer Specs

    • #2392258

      Got it.

      Thanks

    • #2392260

      Got mine, it was delivered to my inbox ~10 hours ago.

      Thanks.

    • #2392283

      Me, too ! All good here! 4:00 pm EDT Monday afternoon.

      Thanks!!

    • #2392289

      I received mine about 3 PM CDT Monday.

      --Joe

    • #2392297

      Got it yesterday at 20:00 UTC

    • #2392301

      Thanks!

      Got coffee?

    • #2392491

      Should move on from mailchump; they like to block/cancel at will for no reason other than for fun (if not profit)

    • #2392576

      Yeah, I got it. Thanks. I depend on your MS-Defcons 😉

      Finance, social and tech founder. Managing director of new crowd sourced games in pre-release development. Director on a new consortium to bring fractional ownership of heritage antiquities to the blockchain. My planet-wide talk show for people craving new stories by which to live is Casual Saints.
    Viewing 8 reply threads
    Reply To: Got your Plus newsletter now?

    You can use BBCodes to format your content.
    Your account can't use Advanced BBCodes, they will be stripped before saving.